Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Siena - 2012 - Academic Committee
Share |

The Academic Committee is now in place and will be responsible for the review process which will be completed in early January 2012.  Members of the Conference Academic Committee include: 

Wendy Earles, Co-Chair
James Cook University, Australia

Alberto Hernández Baqueiro, Co-Chair
Instituto Tecnológico de Monterrey, Mexico

Giulio Ecchia
University of Bologna, Italy

Ferenc Farkas
University of Pécs, Hungary

Samiul Hasan
United Arab Emirates University, UAE

Lesley Hustinx
Ghent University, Belgium

Hagai Katz
Ben Gurion University, Israel

Riccardo Mussari
University of Siena, Italy

Alejandro Natal Martinez
El Colegio Mexiquense, Mexico

Ebenezer Obadare
University of Kansas, USA

Ruth Phillips
University of Sydney, Australia

Ramya Ramanath
DePaul University, USA

Yayoi Tanaka
National Institution of Academic Degrees and University Evaluation, Japan

Georg von Schnurbein
University of Basel, Switzerland

Annette Zimmer
Universität Münster, Germany

Back to Conference Home Page


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal