Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Muenster - 2014Maecenata Institut - Academic Committee
Share |

The Academic Committee is now in place and will be responsible for the review process which will be completed in early January 2014.  Members of the Conference Academic Committee include: 

Rupert Strachwitz, Co-Chair
Maecenata Institut, Germany

Alberto Hernández Baqueiro, Co-Chair
Instituto Tecnológico de Monterrey, Mexico

Gabriel Berger
Universidad de San Andrés, Argentina

Gojko Bezovan
University of Zagreb, Croatia

Ronelle Burger
Stellenbosch University, South Africa

Dwight Burlingame
Indiana University, United States

Giulio Ecchia
University of Bologna, Italy

Rosemary Leonard
University of Western Sydney, Australia

Indira Mahendravada
University of Mysore, India

Jacob Mati
University of Witwatersrand, South Africa

Sachiko Nakagawa
Keio University, Japan

Tae Kyu Park
Yonsei University, South Korea

Maria Nindita Radyati
Trisakti University, Indonesia

Georg von Schnurbein
University of Basel, Switzerland

Theo Schuyt
VU University, Netherlands

Karl Henrik Sivesend
Institute for Social Research, Norway

Back to Conference Home Page


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal