Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Effective January 1, 2017
 

Steven Rathgeb Smith, President
American Political Science Association, USA
E-mail: smithsr83@gmail.com

 

 

Ruth Phillips
University of Sydney, Australia
Email: r.phillips@edfac.usyd.edu.au

 

 

Kin-man Chan, Secretary
The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Email: kmchan@cuhk.edu.hk



Paula Chies Schommer, Treasurer
Santa Catarina State University, Department of Public Administration, Brazil
Email: paulacs3@gmail.com

 


.......................................................................................................................................................

Nana Asantewa Afadzinu
West Africa Civil Society Institute, Ghana
Email: nafadzinu@wacsi.org

 

 

Oonagh Breen
UCD Sutherland School of Law, Ireland
Email: oonagh.breen@ucd.ie


Anna Domaradzka
University of Warsaw, Poland
Email: anna.domaradzka@gmail.com

 

 

Lesley Hustinx
Centre for Social Theory, Department of Sociology, Ghent University, Belgium
E-mail: lesley.hustinx@ugent.be


       

Hagai Katz
Guilford Glazer School of Business and Management, 
Ben Gurion University of the Negev, Israel
E-mail: hagaikatz@gmail.com


 

Bhekinkosi Moyo
Southern Africa Trust, South Africa
Email:  bmoyo@southernafricatrust.org

 

 

Maria R. Nindita Radyati
Center for Entrepreneurship, Change and Third Sector (CECT), Trisakti University, Indonesia
E-mail: nindita.maria@gmail.com 



Ola Segnestam Larsson

Ersta Sköndal University College, Sweden
Email: ola.segnestam-larsson@esh.se

 

 

Theo Schuyt
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Email: t.schuyt@vu.nl

 


Stefan Toepler
George Mason University, USA
Email: stoepler@gmu.edu

 

 

Jiangang Zhu
School of Chinese Philanthropic Studies, the Sun Yat-sen University-Guangzhou, China
Email:
zhujg@mail.sysu.edu.cn

 

 

Ex-Officio

Annette Zimmer,  President
Institute for Political Science, Münster University, Germany
E-mail: 
zimmean@uni-muenster.de

Donald Steinwachs
Institute for Health and Social Policy, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health, USA 
E-mail: dsteinw1@jhu.edu

Taco Brandsen
Editor, Voluntas
Radboud University Nijmegen, Netherlands
E-mail: t.brandsen@fm.ru.nl

Ruth Simsa
Editor, Voluntas
University of Economics, Vienna, Austria
E-mail: ruth.simsa@wu.ac.at

Margery B. Daniels
Executive Director
E-mail: istr@jhu.edu

Mailing Address

International Society for Third-Sector Research
5801 Smith Avenue
McAuley Hall, Suite 245
Baltimore, MD  21209
Tel: 410-735-4221
Fax: 410-735-4201
Email:  ISTR_Secretariat@jhu.edu

Margery B. Daniels, Executive Director, USA
istr@jhu.edu


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal