Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Effective January 1, 2015

Annette Zimmer,  President
Institute for Political Science, Münster University, GERMANY
E-mail: zimmean@uni-muenster.de

 


Steven Rathgeb Smith,
President-Elect
American Political Science Association, USA
E-mail: smithsr83@gmail.com

 

 

Hagai Katz, Treasurer
Guilford Glazer School of Business and Management,
Ben Gurion University of the Negev, ISRAEL
E-mail: hagaikatz@gmail.com

 

 Bhekinkosi Moyo, Secretary
Southern Africa Trust, SOUTH AFRICA
Email:  bmoyo@southernafricatrust.org

 

 

...........................................................................................................................................................

Gabriel Berger
Universidad de San Andrés, ARGENTINA
E-mail: gabrielberger@udesa.edu.ar

 


Oonagh Breen

UCD Sutherland School of Law, IRELAND
Email: oonagh.breen@ucd.ie

 

Lesley Hustinx
Centre for Social Theory, Department of Sociology, Ghent University, BELGIUM
E-mail: lesley.hustinx@ugent.be


       

Ruth Phillips
University of Sydney, AUSTRALIA
Email: r.phillips@edfac.usyd.edu.au

 

 

Maria R. Nindita Radyati
Center for Entrepreneurship, Change and Third Sector (CECT), Trisakti University, INDONESIA 
E-mail: nindita.maria@gmail.com 


Paula Chies Schommer
Santa Catarina State University, Department of Public Administration, BRAZIL
Email: paulacs3@gmail.com


 

Ola Segnestam Larsson
Ersta Sköndal University College, Sweden
Email: ola.segnestam-larsson@esh.se

 

 

Karl Henrik Sivesind
Institute for Social Research, Oslo, NORWAY 
E-mail: khs@socialresearch.no

 


Stefan Toepler
George Mason University, USA
Email: stoepler@gmu.edu

 


Naoto Yamauchi

Osaka School of International Public Policy, Osaka University, JAPAN
E-mail: yamauchi@osipp.osaka-u.ac.jp

 

 

Jiangang Zhu
School of Chinese Philanthropic Studies, the Sun Yat-sen University-Guangzhou, CHINA
Email:
zhujg@mail.sysu.edu.cn

 

 

Ex-Officio

Wendy Earles, Past President
School of Arts and Social Sciences, James Cook University, AUSTRALIA
E-mail: wendy.earles@jcu.edu.au

Donald Steinwachs
Institute for Health and Social Policy, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health, USA 
E-mail: dsteinw1@jhu.edu

Taco Brandsen
Editor, Voluntas
Radboud University Nijmegen, NETHERLANDS
E-mail: t.brandsen@fm.ru.nl

Ruth Simsa
Editor, Voluntas
University of Economics, Vienna, AUSTRIA
E-mail: ruth.simsa@wu.ac.at

Margery B. Daniels
Executive Director
E-mail: istr@jhu.edu

 

Mailing Address

624 N. Broadway
Hampton House # 356
Baltimore, MD  21205
Tel: 410-614-4678
Fax: 410-502-0397
Email:  ISTR_Secretariat@jhu.edu

Margery B. Daniels, Executive Director
istr@jhu.edu

Robin Wehrlin, Program Coordinator
istr_pa@jhu.edu

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal